Summer 2022

Region: Lazio
Saturday, May 21


Read more: Rome
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, May 28


Read more: Chianti Olive Oil
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, May 28


Read more: Medici Villas
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, May 28


Read more: Carmignano
Region: Campania
Fri. June 3 - Mon. June 6


Read more: Capri, Pompeii, Amalfi Coast
Region: Veneto
Saturday, June 11

Read more: Venice
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, June 18


Read more: Chianti Olive Oil
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, June 18

Read more: Volterra and Bolgheri
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, June 18


Read more: Medici Villas
Region: Liguria
Sunday, June 19

Read more: Cinque Terre
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, June 18

Read more: Lucca
Region: Lazio
Saturday, July 2


Read more: Rome
Region: Emilia Romagna
Saturday, July 2


Read more: Modena
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, July 9


Read more: Pienza and Montalcino
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, July 9


Read more: Chianti Olive Oil
Region: Liguria
Saturday, July 9

Read more: Cinque Terre
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, July 9


Read more: Medici Villas
Region: Campania
Fri. July 15 - Mon. July 18


Read more: Capri, Pompeii, Amalfi Coast
Region: Veneto
Saturday, July 23

Read more: Venice
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, July 30


Read more: Medici Villas
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, July 30


Read more: Chianti Olive Oil
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, July 30


Read more: Siena
ALL MATERIAL AND CONTENT LOCATED ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, MODIFIED OR USED WITHOUT PRIOR WRITTEN CONSENT OF FOUNDATION PALAZZI.
COPYRIGHT © 2018 - FOUNDATION PALAZZI - VILLA BRILLI PERI VIA GUELFA 85-114-116 / PALAZZO BOMBICCI GUICCIARDINI STROZZI CORSO TINTORI 21, FIRENZE

LEAVE us a MESSAGE

Invalid email address.
Invalid Input
 I agree to FUA collecting my contact details through this form. All information is purely used to contact FUA staff and is not processed or resold.
This checkbox must be accepted to submit the form.
 
Recaptcha
RefreshInvalid Input