Summer 2020

Region: Tuscany
Saturday, May 23


Read more: Montecatini
Region: Emilia Romagna
Saturday, May 23


Read more: Modena
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, May 23


Read more: Pistoia
Region: Lazio
Saturday, May 23


Read more: Rome
Region: Tuscany
Sunday, May 24


Read more: Medici Villas
Region: Tuscany
Sunday, May 24


Read more: Pruneti
Region: Tuscany
Sunday, May 24


Read more: Carmignano and Capezzana
Region: Tuscany
Sunday, May 24


Read more: Prato
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, May 30


Read more: Chiantishire
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, May 30


Read more: San Galgano
Region: Campania
Fri. June 5 - Mon. June 8


Read more: Capri, Pompeii, Amalfi Coast
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, June 13


Read more: Pisa
Region: Veneto
Saturday, June 13

Read more: Venice
Region: Emilia Romagna
Saturday, June 13


Read more: Modena
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, June 13


Read more: Settignano
Region: Tuscany
Sunday, June 14


Read more: Medici Villas
Region: Tuscany
Sunday, June 14


Read more: Pienza and Montalcino
Region: Tuscany
Sunday, June 14

Read more: Lucca
Region: Tuscany
Sunday, June 14


Read more: Pruneti
Region: Emilia Romagna
Saturday, June 20


Read more: Modena – Luxury Cars
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, June 20


Read more: Casentino
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, June 20


Read more: San Filippo - Tuscan Spa
Region: Liguria
Sunday, June 21

Read more: Cinque Terre
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, July 4


Read more: Ferrara
Region: Emilia Romagna
Saturday, July 4


Read more: Modena
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, July 4


Read more: San Gimignano
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, July 4


Read more: Pistoia
Region: Lazio
Saturday, July 4


Read more: Rome
Region: Tuscany
Sunday, July 5


Read more: Arezzo
Region: Veneto
Sunday, July 5

Read more: Verona
Region: Tuscany
Sunday, July 5


Read more: Medici Villas
Region: Tuscany
Sunday, July 5


Read more: Pruneti
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, July 11

Read more: Volterra and Bolgheri
Region: Liguria
Saturday, July 11

Read more: Cinque Terre
Region: Campania
Fri. July 17 - Mon. July 20


Read more: Capri, Pompeii, Amalfi Coast
Region: Veneto
Saturday, July 25

Read more: Venice
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, July 25


Read more: Settignano
Region: Tuscany
Saturday, July 25


Read more: San Gimignano
Region: Tuscany
Sunday, July 26


Read more: Pruneti
Region: Tuscany
Sunday, July 26


Read more: Medici Villas
Region: Tuscany
Sunday, July 26


Read more: Gaiole in Chianti
Region: Lombardy
Sunday, July 26


Read more: Mantova
Region: Veneto
Saturday, Aug 1

Read more: Vicenza
ALL MATERIAL AND CONTENT LOCATED ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, MODIFIED OR USED WITHOUT PRIOR WRITTEN CONSENT OF FOUNDATION PALAZZI.
COPYRIGHT © 2018 - FOUNDATION PALAZZI - VILLA BRILLI PERI VIA GUELFA 85-114-116 / PALAZZO BOMBICCI GUICCIARDINI STROZZI CORSO TINTORI 21, FIRENZE

LEAVE us a MESSAGE

Invalid email address.
Invalid Input
 I agree to FUA collecting my contact details through this form. All information is purely used to contact FUA staff and is not processed or resold.
This checkbox must be accepted to submit the form.
 
Recaptcha
RefreshInvalid Input